top of page
  • Writer's picturePavla Pluto

Inception

Updated: Mar 14

Published by Pavla Pluto, 25th January 2024


Hey you, I am very happy to see you here!


Just a quick introduction of myself, so I wont bore you much.

My background in blogging is quite rich. When we got our first computer (understand old style classic box with this huge monitor weighting over 5 kg :-D with system Windows 97), I begun discovering the internet. And I found a domain where I created my first blog, which enabled me to find there also many friends. This blog was mainly focusing on writing an articles about my passion for Ancient Egypt. Oh I loved it. Later on I also published lyrics of my favourite songs and from time to time (twice a week) I also published a regular personal blog post containing some stories of my life.

The blog was doing well for couple of years, I was able to gain a steady number of followers, however when I graduated from College, I haven't had any more free time to write anything. And then the platform has been completely cancelled.

Within the years I tried to write blogs, but never had enough time. Not as much as I would like to have to be able invest it in writing.


So now, I am giving it another try.


And what about me? You may think, as I haven't talked about myself yet.


The decision come to England was very sudden. Mostly it was my friend, who talked about this country so positively, that made me convince to travel. Originally it supposed to be only three months stay, but somehow it happened to be way much longer than that.


Needlessly to add I never learned English at any institution, until I went to strengthen my language knowledge by undergoing Functional Skills Lvl. 2, which enabled me to apply to the University without being worried in failing the entry language test, as I haven't had to perform it because I had the certificate.


So to continue about the history of my moving to the UK...


I came to England some years ago and after just a two years of my stay here I've decided to apply for the University. The application, to my surprise, has been accepted to the University of Wolverhampton. And so at 2019 I've began my journey in English Higher education. The field I've studied was Tourism and Events Management. Finally something, that I have been really passionate about. I could name so many positives about this studies, but to conclude, I graduated with the first class award. I could not be more happy and proud of myself for this.


I took a year of break from studies to decide what exactly I wish to pursue further and use this year to gain practice from the event organising. Then I decided to apply for the Digital Marketing masters course.


And here I am. Currently pursuing career in digital marketing.


For some not an interesting journey, but dear reader kindly know that I haven't included every detail of my journey.


Thank you for your time and hope to see you here next time.


Love xx Little Pluto

2 opmerkingen


Pavla Pluto
Pavla Pluto
12 mrt.

Thanks a lot! I hope you will keep an eye on the updates! 🤗

Like

FiFi
FiFi
15 feb.

Ahh I love this Pavla!

It has been lovely reading more about you. A couple things I didn’t know on there about you too so that was nice 😊

Looking forward to keeping an eye on your blog.


I love a good read 😘


Well done my friend! 👏 Xx

Like
0fae535f-4014-46ef-b6e5-aae9440ffe1f.jpg

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

Welcome to my blog, if you wish to know more about me, please click below. 

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page